Home

Shilleena's Dance Academy - A Decade of Dance

Shilleena's Dance Academy - A Decade of Dance

SDA - A Decade of Dance is a celebration of 10 years of Shilleena's Dance Academy. Tickets on sale - ONLINE ONLY - Wednesday 15th October at 9.30am.

Saturday, 1 November 2014 11:30 am - 09:30 pm

Creation Dance - CD:D1

Creation Dance - CD:D1

Are you dancing at, or have you danced at Creation Dance? This is the show for you.....

Sunday, 2 November 2014 05:00 pm - 08:30 pm

Kimberley College Awards Night & School Musical

Kimberley College Awards Night & School Musical

Tickets available 9.30am Monday 13th October 2014. Kimberley College Annual Awards Night and School Musical.  Tuesday 4th November - Year 8; Wednesday 5th November - Year 9 & 10; Thursday 6th November - Year 11 &12.

Tuesday, 4 November 2014 06:45 pm - 09:30 pm

Traction 2014

Traction 2014

Queensland Theatre Company (QTC) has recruited almost 40 of Logan's most passionate performers and theatre-makers for TRACTION, QTC's first Logan Youth Theatre Ensemble.

Thursday, 13 November 2014 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm

News

Queensland Music Festival is coming to Logan.

A musical production bigger and better than the city of Logan has ever seen is on its way!

Logan City Mayor's Christmas Carols

The Logan City Mayor's Christmas Carols, Saturday 13th December 2014