Home

Bendigo Bank Quota Beenleigh Logan Music Eisteddfod

Bendigo Bank Quota Beenleigh Logan Music Eisteddfod

28th Annual Music Eisteddfod 2014. Tuesday 22nd - Thursday 24th July

Tuesday, 22 July 2014 -

Wakakirri

Wakakirri

Wakakirri Story-Dance. Tickets on sale to general public Tuesday 15th July 2014 at 9.30am

Monday, 28 July 2014 -

Bendigo Bank Quota Beenleigh Logan Dance Eisteddfod

Bendigo Bank Quota Beenleigh Logan Dance Eisteddfod

28th Annual Dance Eisteddfod.  Monday 4th August - Sunday 10th August

Monday, 4 August 2014 -

Wombat Stew - The Musical

Wombat Stew - The Musical

Womba Stew - The Musical.  A true-blue-dinky-di-big-aussie-musical for families and kids!  3 big shows - Tuesday 12th August 4.30pm; Wednesday 13th August 10am - SOLD OUT and 12.30pm.

Tuesday, 12 August 2014 -

News

Australia's largest Spielart playground set to open in Logan.

How much fun will the kids have at this park?

Like us on Facebook

For all the latests news and special offers!