What's On

From:
To:

By category

July 2014

<< Previous Month    Year viewMonth view    Next Month >>

Wakakirri

Wakakirri

Wakakirri Story-Dance. Tickets on sale to general public Tuesday 15th July 2014 at 9.30am

Monday, 28 July 2014 -

<< Previous 1 2 Next >>

Wakakirri

Wakakirri

Wakakirri Story-Dance. Tickets on sale to general public Tuesday 15th July 2014 at 9.30am

Monday, 28 July 2014 -

Bendigo Bank Quota Beenleigh Logan Dance Eisteddfod

Bendigo Bank Quota Beenleigh Logan Dance Eisteddfod

28th Annual Dance Eisteddfod.  Monday 4th August - Sunday 10th August

Monday, 4 August 2014 -

Wombat Stew - The Musical

Wombat Stew - The Musical

Womba Stew - The Musical.  A true-blue-dinky-di-big-aussie-musical for families and kids!  3 big shows - Tuesday 12th August 4.30pm; Wednesday 13th August 10am and 12.30pm.

Tuesday, 12 August 2014 -

2014 Queensland State Irish Dancing Championships

2014 Queensland State Irish Dancing Championships

2014 QLD State Irish Dancing Championships - tickets on sale Tuesday 28 July at 9.30am.

Friday, 15 August 2014 08:30 am - 06:30 pm

Logan Loves Seniors

Logan Loves Seniors

Celebrate Senior's Week in Logan!  Two performances by The Beatlegs at 9.30am and 1.15pm.  $5 entry for the performance.

Tuesday, 19 August 2014 09:00 am - 02:30 pm

Business Breakfast with Bruce Sullivan

Business Breakfast with Bruce Sullivan

Business Breakfast with Bruce Sullivan at Logan Diggers, 6.45am for a 7am start. Bookings Essential.

Friday, 22 August 2014 07:00 am - 09:00 am

Merry Melodies 20 - Simon Gallaher

Merry Melodies 20 - Simon Gallaher

Merry Melodies - Series 20 - Simon Gallaher: With A Song In My Heart. On sale Tuesday 3rd June at 9.30am

Tuesday, 26 August 2014 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Miss Pole Dance Queensland

Miss Pole Dance Queensland

The Pussycat Pole is proudly hosting the QLD Heat of the tenth annual Miss Pole Dance Australia competition, the most prestigious pole dancing competition in the world.

Saturday, 30 August 2014 07:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Just the Ticket

Just the Ticket

Meet Susan - she's scatty, chatty and ready for adventure. Thursday 11th  and Friday 12th September 2014 7.30pm

Thursday, 11 September 2014 -

Merry Melodies 20 - The Beggars

Merry Melodies 20 - The Beggars

Merry Melodies - Series 20 - The Beggars: Sing On sale Tuesday 3rd June at 9.30am

Tuesday, 23 September 2014 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

<< Previous 1 2 Next >>

LEC Theatre

Find out about

Upcoming Shows